ENDOWMENT AWARDS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024						
	Description	Instituted by	In the name of	Awardee		
1	Top Scorer in Class XII	Sri Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi			
2	Outstanding Student of English in Class XII	Mrs Shanthi Mohan and Mrs Sita Krishnamoorthy	Mrs Shanthi Mohan and Mrs Sita Krishnamoorthy			
3	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri Singh Nimrana S.P	Sri Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana	MANASA M		
4	Proficiency in Biology - Class XII	Sri PKM Chelliah	Sri PKM Chelliah			
5	Creative writing in English in classes XI and XII	Ms Sowmya Santhosh	Golden pen			
6	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri Singh Nimrana S.P	Sri Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana			
7	Top Scorer in Mathematics in Class XII	Sri Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi			
8	Proficiency in Computer Science - Class XII	Sri PKM Chelliah	Sri PKM Chelliah	SAIGIRISH S		
9	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri Singh Nimrana S.P	Sri Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana			
10	The most dedicated student council member in class XII	Dr.C.Sundari Semparuthi	Student Council member of the year award	BHARATH KUMAR G		
11	Proficiency in Chemistry - Class XII	Sri PKM Chelliah	Sri PKM Chelliah	HARISARAN K		
12	Proficiency in Computer Science - Class XII	Sri PKM Chelliah	Sri PKM Chelliah	SIVADHARSAN S		
13	Most Compassionate Student	Sri S.Srinivasa Raghavan	Sri M.G.Mukuntharaja Iyengar	VIGHNESH DAS		
14	Most Progressive student of Class XI & XII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007) Batch	The ISC 2007 Rainbow's Progress Award	SAMYUKTHA S		
15	Exceptionally Talented student in Sports	Sri S.Gopalakrishnan	Sri S.Gopalakrishnan	KAAVIYAA N		
	Best All Rounder	Lakshmi Vidya Sangham	Sri T.V. Sundram lyengar	VISHMAYA B		
	Topper in ICSE	Sri R. Ramachandhran	Sri R. Ramachandhran	VIOLINIATAD		
	Top Scorer In English in Class X	Sri Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi			
19	Top Scorer in Mathematics in Class X	Sri Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi			
20	Top Scorer in Mathematics in Class X	Sri Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	LEELAMBIGAI M		
21	The most dedicated student council member in class X	Dr.C.Sundari Semparuthi	Student Council member of the year award	INIYAN V A		

	Best All Rounder in the Middle Level VI - VIII	Staff Association of TVS MHSS	Teachers' Award	SAHANA PRAKASH
23	Best All Rounder in the Middle Level VI - VIII	Staff Association of TVS MHSS	Teachers' Award	GOPIKA K
	creative student in science in class VIII	Ms Poorna Parthasarathy	Sri S.Parthasarathy Memorial Fund	SHREE KUMAR K
	Exceptionally Talented Student of Class VII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007) Batch	The ISC 2007 Rainbow's SuperKid Award	ANAHITHA M N
26	Significant achievement award in the field of Fine Arts	Ms Sowmya Santhosh	Shiv Shakthi Virudhu	MANYA KAMAL
27	RAVE DESOUZA "Friendship Award"	Dr.Er.Lr.S.Muthukumar & Mrs Rhama Muthukumar	In memory of Master M. Ravevarman of Class XII (2009 - 2011)	JEYA PRANHAV VJ SHARVI PRAJIT P SHARAN M SAMRITH S VIJAY BHARADWAJ ADIANTH ABHINEET